OFF THE SHELF: Dragon Assassin: Twin Fury by Arthur Slade

OFF THE SHELF: Dragon Assassin: Twin Fury by Arthur SladeDragon Assassin: Twin Fury by Arthur Slade
Published by Dava Enterprises on January 2, 2019
Format: eBook
Source: Amazon
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads

Carmen wants to graduate. But the emperor wants her dead. Her classmates might, too. At least she has a dragon on her side.

Carmen is days from graduation at assassin school. She's desperate to finish ahead of her twin brother and the rest of the class. They’ve been trained to hunt using giant black swans, but Carmen has discovered a dragon. All she has to do is get on his back.

One problem: he's killed everyone who gets near him. Then the Emperor declares war on assassins. Graduation night is about to become the fight of her life.

READ AN EXCERPT OF THE BOOK

This book will come in series, one every month. I am already devouring part #1 and I am loving it.
Perfect for fans of Dragon Riders of Pern, Dragon School, Eragon and Call of the Dragon.

BUY IT TODAY FOR $0.99


Reader, book reviewer & blogger, love books and most genre: contemporary romance, fantasy, paranormal, mystery & thrillers, new adult & historical romance. When not working, I like spending my time reading, watching tv with my husband and socializing with my friends.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.